Pokeybagel

By Pokeybagel

Exit The Daily Bagel

And so my daily blipping comes to an end. I wanted to finish on a nice round number and having recently found out I need a big op next month, I realised I wouldn't be able to complete a second year of consecutive blips so 500 seems a good stopping point.

I want to thank everyone who has commented and viewed my photographs, especially my dear regulars. I have met some amazing people through Blip and encountered an incredible range of talent and creativity.

Personally, you have given this rather shy and diffident soul a wonderful boost and have been such an important part of these past 500 days.

I will be back as an occasional blipper and will still be looking in on your journals from time to time.

My love and best wishes to you all,

Naomi

aka Pokey xxx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.