MOLOH

By MOLOH

Caley Marina

My daughter (Soloh) needed some retail therapy before she goes back to school at the end of the month. I met her in Inverness and she tried on several items but just bought one nice top. We had a lovely lunch in Girvans which is one of my favourite places. Then we did the inevitable food shop in M&S. Next she wanted to visit Caley Marina as she had lost her sunglasses overboard. I know she can be ages in there so I went for a short walk to look at the boats of which there are plenty. When I got back she had not even started to look at the sunglasses but had tried on a pink Gill top. She then tried on every pair in the shop but ended up with no glasses but did buy the pink fleece as after all pink is her favourite colour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.