The Daily Fox ...

By MaggieB

Bug eyes!

A funny old day .. I went to a local fishing lakes where I was told there were dragonflies - in fact I only saw (this) one .. a common darter.

I met lots of dog walkers and duck feeders and it was all very sociable.

I very nearly blipped this little cutie - but decided he was too cute and fluffy!

In the afternoon - due to several misunderstandings - I found myself at the other side of town, in a room with a dozen women I have never seen before in my life, knitting bunting! There's more about the project here.

In the evening we were to have a Loglands committee meeting - but one of the main people couldn't attend - so I was asked to go to it anyway to tell people it was cancelled.

See - I said it was a funny old day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.