Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

CONTROL YELLOW

Prisoner: Where am I?
Number Two (not identified as yet): In the village.
Prisoner: What do you want?
Two: Information.
Prisoner: Whose side are you on?
Two: That would be telling.... We want information...information...information!
Prisoner: You won't get it!
Two: By hook or by crook, we will.
Prisoner: Who are you?
Two: The new Number Two.
Prisoner: Who is Number One?
Two: You are Number Six.
Prisoner: I am not a number; I am a free man!
Two: [Laughter]

Nothing to do with my holiday, just the picture reminded me of the cult series from the sixty's! Rained this afternoon, not for long but enough to cool the air which was nice, moving up the road to Highcliffe tomorrow, only ever driven past it so I wonder what delights await!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.