Not David Bailey

By emma

Harrumph

365 photos?! Why do you think I look so fed up? And they're just the ones she's put on the website. You don't know what it's like. Having a camera shoved in your face all the time.

She witters on about how fab all the people at the blip HQ are. I tell you, if I ever get my paws on them...subjecting me to all of this. It's changed her life. She's constantly going around with a camera, snapping things. Our walks aren't just me and her anymore - they're me, her and the camera. Put the camera down and throw the ball, I say!!

And as for all the other blippers...she loves nothing more than to browse through all the other journals, and she loves all the comments her new friends have left. She thinks blipfoto is the bees knees. Huh.

Well thank you very much :-(

=======================================================

ps Emma says thanks for everything, it's a fantastic community and you're a great bunch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.