Noises from the SW Front

By Aestus

Dixie Cups

Massage day today. I only go every three weeks or so, but I have a full body massage. I'm usually dozing half-way through. Today was no exception.

They have this pile of cups and a bunch of tea bags. I guess spa-like places are supposed to have tea. I thought it was meant to be green tea though - this place had Lipton. I guess that's one of the ways you can tell it's not a swanky joint.

Off to Dana Point in Cali. in the morning. A couple of days of business then a couple of days to ourselves. Tried to blip a photo of our suitcase, with the colorful packing cubes we use. Sadly, when I took the photo from above it also caught some of my belly. When I cropped that out, the image was too small. Who knew?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.