OCDman

By OCDman

Rural Hospitals

This is the small local hospital in my town. Whilst it looks very dated and not in the best of repair I wish more of these were opening up rather than closing down. Even though I was there for my no pain no gain physio on my neck (mostly emphasising on the pain) these places are wonderful.

The building I was in covered Physio, Cardiology and also the Ambulance Station. There are only seven chairs in the waiting room and you get seen on time if not before and are treated as a person.

Now I am not an MP and have no idea how to run the Health Service but when I hear that Parliment had a full session discussion on a mouse problem and if they needed a cat which, presumably cost a fortune just to have all those MP's there then I have to wonder where the taxpayers money would be better spent. I know what I would prefer to spend it on.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.