In Pictures and Words

By danebsworth

Brothel...

...strip club?

Anyone out there that can speaky Spanish may be able to help here. (What does this say? It was on the door of a rather suspect establishment...read on.)

After deciding to have a few drinks on my own (and being told it was probably the wisest option...holiday couple shizzle) I went into a bar that aroused my suspicion some what.

It could have been the body scan on the way in or the dangerously dim lights. It could have been the vastly inflated price of beer or the speed at which I felt compelled to drink it. It could have been the tables of single men or the desperation they desperately masked. It could even have been the hands up the skirt that I glimpsed upon exit...

In Other Words
But it was probably the slappers, wearing very little, slinking from table to table, accustom to an etiquette I couldn't quite place - and thankfully didn't emit.

So, what does it say?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.