Sooty

By SueT123

Jacob's ladder

..or Polemonium Caeruleum (I looked it up!!).
I took a few fuschias with rain drops on which were nice, but thought this little flower deserved a chance!
I have no more time to spend any more time on my blip today as I am getting ready for a wedding tomorrow.
One of my daughter's best friends is getting married, her parents are both vicars and her Dad used to be the rector of our Church. They have moved away now but their daughter is getting married here. Her Mum is taking the service and her Dad is going to be 'father of the bride' which will be lovely.
She asked whether she could come to our house to get ready which is a great honour!
Tomorrow we have 12 people coming for a belated breakfast and to get ready for the big event. Hence I am so busy ( having had our Mothers to stay).
We will also be skyping our daughter who lives in New Zealand whilst they are all here so it will be great fun!
I guess there will be a different type of blip tomorrow if I can get it on before midnight...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.