Justenj0y

By Justenj0y

I've got my eyes on you!

For the next 8 days I am a carer to a very sick but extremely agile hamster! Frankie (it's a girl by the way) is staying here whilst Piers is on holiday. She's not been very well recently and yesterday ended up at the vets where ringworm and mites were diagnosed! I get all the best jobs!!
She lives in this wonderful multi coloured cage with 5* facilities and seems to spend a lot of time in the penthouse area covered in shredded paper. In order to get today's blip I gently lifted the lid of the said penthouse, held camera in one hand and lid of penthouse in the other and she, of course, tried to escape! As I rapidly slammed the penthouse door I heard a little squeal - is it possible to break a hamster's nose?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.