Back blip...

I got a bit carried away taking shots of this waterfall & bridge (also seen HERE). Mike was waiting for me in the car & after a while he started to wonder where I was. He came looking for me & could not see me anywhere, he then thought I had fallen in & started getting really worried. When I came back around the bend in the path, bless him he was so relieved.

Nana is having a holiday for a week, to give mum a rest. She is so tired & worn out, nana has been getting more & more dependant on mum these last few weeks, no one else seems to be able to cheer nana up anymore. Hopefully Nana will like it at the residential home & want to stay. It is so hard watching Nana fade away, the worst part is she knows it is happening.

Back to work tomorrow :0(

Hope you had a good weekend

Shona :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.