Industrial foliage

A bit of shrubbery across the car park from the building I work in.

Busy weekend ahead: Festival of Cultures tomorrow down at the Forum in the city centre which will be glorious and then on Sunday it's the Sing with Pride summer party where we will all pile over to the coast for food, drinks, cake and fun on the beach and in the garden of the house of one of our members.

Lots of other nice things are coming up too. As well as some kick-ass demos. I really am fortunate to have such a varied life.

One of those nice things is that I I'm going to be one of the people from the uke society playing at Folk East on 25th August. So pleased about that 'cos it means I get free entry for the day. Played there last year and it was BRILLIANT!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.