EileenGill

By EileenGill

Hosta Flowers

After yesterday's blur I felt exhausted this morning. Usually I don't even need an alarm but this morning I actually slept through it - only for a minute or so - I just couldn't comprehend why there was music (I was still dreaming). Today has also been a bit of a blur but in a more focussed way. Working from base (home) today and knew the priorities on my 'To Do' list - and although there were a few phone calls and emails asking for immediate information I actually managed to get a lot of stuff done. And the fact that my 'To Do' list could still fill a toilet roll ..... well I am not going to give it another thought until Monday.

Have been waiting for these hosta flowers to open for a wee while now - they've been taking their time. Quite right too - after all what's the hurry!

Have a good weekend dear Blip friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.