kaz18

By kas18

Three Little Kittens

Hi Tom,

Just take a look at these three little beauties. How cute are they. Dolly has started to come into the house and leave them for just a bit. That's when i go out and give them a stroke and pick them up etc. I think we have two boys and a girl. They are so sweet.

Was meant to have my hair done today but because I knew your boots were coming I cancelled it just incase I missed them. Having it done on Tuesday now which is better as its the day before I come to see you :). I did have my nails done though.

I'm looking forward to V tomorrow. I can't believe I've got a wristband this year. I guess we will have a few come back to our house even if its just for toilet, showers and a bacon roll in the mornings. Good job we only live across the road. Chelmsford is buzzing at the moment....and roads are jammed!

Did bootcamp this morning and a run. Michelle B asked me to put her through her paces today. She came here and I trained her...get me...I joined in as well. No charge of course but she wanted to pay me bless her. I enjoyed it.....hope your training as hard as me! X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.