My Aim is True

By MAiT

2D:4D

Spookily after the interesting chat last night which included (amongst many other things) why are photographers more likely to be males, I read this on the bus this morning. I think it may help explain why blippers may be gents. Perhaps it's just not a "ladies thing" . At least I think that's what it was all about...couldn't really concentrate on it, when i awoke this morning it appears that someone had drained all the blood out my body and replaced it with gin.

Got a taxi home tonight. there were so many revellers (aka drunken slappers) in George Street I had to ask the driver if today was Tuesday. He assured me that it's often even busier with all these youngsters-types out on week nights. Dearie me! Perish the thought. On a week night, too? Tsk.

Oh and in other news; aren't some people fuckwits?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.