mrsc48

By mrsc48

Cecil

This us one of my favourite nursery rhymes. You need to do the actions by moving your fingers further apart each verse!

Cecil is a catterpiller
Cecil is my friend
The last time I saw Cecil
he was this big (fingers show small size)
Oh Cecil, what have you been doing?
I've eaten a whole cabbage leaf.

Cecil is a catterpiller
Cecil is my friend
The last time I saw Cecil
He was this big (bigger size)
I said cecil what have you done
I've eaten a whole cabbage.

Cecil is a catterpiller
Cecil is my friend
The last time I saw Cecil
He was this big (bigger)



Cecil went on to eat a cabbage patch, all the cabbages in England, The world and the universe getting bigger each time.

The last time I sae Cecil
He was this big ( VERY SMALL)
I said Cecil what have you done?

I'VE BEEN SICK.

Love it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.