BigRed1977

By bigred1977

Keep on Runnin'

So got my sensor cleaned today....yes I know on a school night & everything !!! The very nice people at Nikon Australia helped me out, as I said yesterday they were considerably cheaper than anywhere else & atleast give you some piece of mind that they should know what they are doing !!! They even cleaned up my lens that was on the camera & I don't know what they did to it but the zoom on it feels tighter....dunno if I'm just imagining things......anyway if you ever find yourself in Sydney with a dirty nikon sensor .....look them up , they are in Lidcombe.

Todays pic(taken before I got the camera seen to) is another one taken out at Olympic park ....yes yes yes I know alot are taken out there but its hard with work getting in the way!!!

I found this sculpture on the way to Nikon at lunch time.....dunno how I've never seen it before....its feckin huge !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.