Feeding the monster...

I like this illustration

for about 10 days I knew it was there...nagging away at me

so the new tool shed comes on 23rd and stuff moves out of the summerhouse...storage really sorted

Oh no the OCD monster wasn't having that...no way

so this desk shelf combination was in the downstairs office space (now the cat space) and not working for lots of reasons

OCD monster wanted it in the attic conversion...fine but I had to allow for it folding up within the truss space etc (not to mention emptying and rearranging two rooms)

luckily my OCD monster is a genius...it works and by swapping stuff around I have better ideas about the summerhouse storage and I'm feeling more in control...

and yes the Agatha Christie books are back in strict alphabetical order

Wednesday
Thursday
Friday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.