All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

My bouquet

I nearly had to cheat with a blip today. Hubbie was spending the day "on site" with one of his squads in Boness to watch them repairing a burst water main. He took the camera with him and took lots of photos of the guys working hard. So you nearly got a photo of that but I decided that would be cheating since I didn't take it, so have taken a photo of the beautiful flowers he bought me yesterday.

I'm absolutely knackered today after a really busy day at work. Can't even be bothered cooking dinner so have convinced hubby that he DOES want a curry, that he DOES want to phone up and order it and that he DOES want to pay for it! So hopefully the doorbell will be ringing shortly with my veggie korma ready for me to devour it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.