Journey

Train stations have the quality of journey, as does going by horse and by boat if it is not a mega ship with way too many others on board. Our train station in Seattle has been under-wraps for a long time as it was taken back to the grandeur that it began with. 'Tis lovely.

I was downtown for an early meeting for an installation I will have ready for November and that was important as I was completely messed up on the site; then wandered around and took lots of photos to keep only this and five others. Three of homeless in line for a meal. They are good but somehow I am feeling like a voyeur with these people as subjects. And a couple of a very cool pretty European looking restaurant that was not yet open but the water pitchers etc. were lined up. The train station got the pick!

I do love shooting downtown as so much is interesting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.