kaz18

By kas18

A Taste Of Yesterday.

Hi Tom,

I thought I would put this little lot together from yesterday. Had a really good time. I think I now have a girl crush on Beyonce. She was incredible. What a beautiful looking woman with a figure to die for...and she can dance and sing....I suppose someone has got to have the lot... I'm green with envy.

We saw someone called Lizzie at first. She was ok. Waited for James Arthur who didn't show up because of a bad throat...wasted our time with that. Then we went to the main stage and stayed there. I saw Paloma Faith...fantastic, Jessie J....fantastic, Two Door Cinema Club.....fantastic, The Script....fantastic and not covered in flying wee.....fantastic. So you can see I had a fantastic day.

I went with Mel Gissop in the end. I was worried we might not like the same music, but we do so that was good.

Off for round two today. Not so many I want to see but as long as I see Emeli Sande and Stereophonics I'll be happy. Not worried about Kings Of Leon as I've seen them before.

Drinks are expensive £4.50 for a token. I got asked for ID...I'm sure they were taking the pee.

Hope your training hard...mines gone out the window this weekend and my healthy eating has gone to bits....i can always start again tomorrow :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.