Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Ahhh, Vacation

Lots of swimming, eating, and wish making. I bought some sky lanterns and was hoping that we could get all 10 out together. Well, we did one Monday night since Sarah and Jared were leaving ... it looked amazing, but the very slight breeze took it in the wrong direction - d'oh! Right over all the trees ... Luckily it gained altitude quickly and seemed to clear them all. No fire trucks were heard, so I think it all worked out okay ...
Left photo is my brother Dan tossing his bubba Mason up over the water. He thought it was the best thing!
Top right photo is the sky lantern taking off. So pretty! My sister Sarah, her boyfriend Jared, and my nephew Owen all wrote wishes all over it. Hopefully they all come true (especially Owen getting a dolphin for a pet!)
Bottom right is Corra going after her ball, trying to avoid Owen in his tube ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.