Ramblings from Zambia....

By dcafrica

Playing in the bricks...

Had quite a lazy day and enjoyed the sunshine - its heating up again which is great!

This afternoon went for a walk with a couple of friends and almost forgot about taking a photo so this is not the best picture in the world! We went through a village where they have just moulded new bricks and they are drying in the sun before being fired in the kiln. These kids thought they were great to play with and were having fun!

Thanks for having a look at my backblips last week - I do appreciate all your lovely comments.

This coming week I am extremely busy as I am facilitating at a workshop as well as supervising two other workshops! I am privileged to have been invited to take part in a working document on Early Childhood in South Africa so will leave at the end of the week to spend a week in Johannesburg! I have a 300+ page document to read and comment on before that...........so the point of writing all this is to say that I will have a quick peek at your blips and perhaps leave a star or two or a heart but I will not be doing much commenting!

Have a great week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.