My life in pictures

By xmandosz

Sky on fire

This morning I went to the supermarket with my sister, it was raining very hard! There was water inside the supermarket..... half the supermarket was flooded and it smelled very diry.. So we only took the things for dinner that we needed. After that I had to cycle to the station, unfortunately it was still raining very hard and there was thunder. Didn't like that... I went out for lunch with a friend of mine, it was very delicious and cosy. I had a nice afternoon :) In the evening I cooked together with my sister and after dinner we went to 'Clevers' and had a delicious ice cream :) When we were driving to Clevers, the sun was going down and it looked so nice. The sky was red like fire, so at my grandma's house I took a picture of it!


Day 231

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.