On reflection

I should turn off my comments BEFORE I post the blip, but it was lovely catching up with you all.
I just liked the reflection on the water, simple as that. I'd missed using the 50mm, so I put it on the camera and left everything else behind.
Full moon tomorrow so I'll be bringing out the 400mm for a nice close up, easy for a professional not so easy for an amateur like me, although I did manage to catch the Super Moon in June, either way I love a good moon shot :-)

Not much more I can do before tomorrow's audit now, I'll be in early for a last walk around, there'll be the odd surprise I'm sure but nothing I can't handle.

I hope you all are having a great week, catch up on Friday, maybe Thursday night :-) many thanks for the hearts, stars and lovely comments on yesterdays Scott memorial blip it is truly appreciated :-)

View large or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.