Aynil

By Aynil

Wednesday,August 21,Majestic School Building

Hi my dear Blip-friends and my journal :-))

Today is a quiet and peaceful day for me though I have some work both at home and out...Again it is very hot and humid but it doesn't really matter because thanks God that we have air conditioning at home,through it,we can breathe easily...but it is really hard and tiring to do your works out in this hot weather...

We had a trip at the Bosphorous by a boat last night... And I thought this elegant(for me of course)school building is worth to be today's blip...
As you all know,it is quite difficult to take a clear photo at night with an i-phone 5... This is best I could do actually,so forgive me...

What is special this building is here is my father's school which takes part in the best place of Istanbul... I admire this school because it has a wonderful Bosphorous scenery... I wish I could have an education there,too... But here is a military school which women can not attend...:-))

Hope,you all feel happy today...:-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.