Pink Twinkles

By Pinktwinkles

Ice Cream Break

This couple sat eating their ice cream while I sat watching them. We were the only ones around, this was the middle of nowhere. It did confuse me as to where they got the ice-cream though. They were clearly out for a walk, no car to be seen. But there was also no ice cream van, cafe, restaurant or any other place to buy ice cream for at least a mile. Surely they didn't walk so far then sit down to eat it? Or maybe they had it in a cool pack thing from home. Whatever it is, I was intrigued!

On another note - thanks so so much to everyone who commented on yesterday's blip I really appreciate it and although I was happy with the thistle shot from a personal perspective, I really didn't expect the response it got.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.