Just a daisy

Tried to get some of the kids toys sorted out today. didn't get very far though! Need to bag some up for recycling and for throwing out.....need to make some room, we are getting taken over by toys!

I had actually sent the boys up the other day with a black bin bag each and told them to put any of their toys in it that they didn't play with any more, or that were broken. I wasn't holding out much hope, but I thought I'd see how they got on.

I gave it half an hour and then headed up stairs to see how they were getting on.......my younger son, Jamie, his bag was still empty, Ruaraidh was looking quite happy with himself and had quite a few items in his.......but on inspection it turned out that he had been putting all Jamies toys in his bag and none of his own!!!!!

That exercise was abandoned.........for another day!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.