cracker

By cracker

Snuggled up!

Joti woke up just before 5 this morning and I went in and fed her even though my rule is usually no milk before 5! She would normally sleep then until after 6 but this morning she woke up at quarter to six so Kaz went and got her and brought her into our bed so I fed her again and she fell asleep. It was a bit chilly this morning but Joti was all snuggled up in the doona and slept for another 2 hours in our bed! She didn't wake up until nearly 8! It was very cute!

Joti went to Fleur's so I did a bit of work then went into Spence's class for an hour for Maths then picked up Joti and we did some food shopping!

We walked to school to pick up spence and his best girl friend, Willow walked home with us for a play date! They were both so excited!!

Kaz has gone to Brisbane for the next couple of days for a conference so it's just the kids and I until late Saturday night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.