Alpha Incident

By alphaincident

Daisy Waiting to be Fed

Sorry for the crap iPhone shot, but I knew she'd move if I got up because she was waiting for me to go to the kitchen to feed her. Cats' internal clocks are remarkably precise.

So I don't know if anyone noticed but Daisy has been gracing the UK newspaper circuit again.

Daily mail

She also appeared in the Metro and an Irish paper.

The problem is the commentors on the Daily Mail site are really demonizing Miki and I for not taking care of Daisy and then shaving her just for the attention. I tried to explain how loved this cat is and how her tummy fur would get matted and she hated us touching it, but I guess people have made up their minds. At least you guys know that Daisy lives in a caring home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.