jrwatkins87: Project 365

By jrwatkins87

Football's Back!

Day 185: Football, Food and Fooling Around

As Dad was going to the football this afternoon (start of the new season) he rang up the Norwich City box office to see if there were any last minute returned tickets for me and luckily there was - so off to Norwich we went.

Firstly we all went to Ask restaurant for lunch (another birthday treat for Dad) before a quick look at laptops for me in John Lewis and then Dad and I headed off to the game while the girls continued shopping (dangerous, I know).

Was a great game and finished Norwich 2-2 Everton, as I predicted (the one time I didn't put a bet on, grr! Ha). Tonight Emma and I are off out with my mates for a good catch up and lots of alcohol... Can't wait!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.