fiend

By fiend

Still feel like crap but surprisingly better than I imagined I would last night. I just feel tired now rather than ill. I can't be bothered even looking at a photo today let alone doing any work from the weddings at the weekend. A day spent lounging around watching tv in bed so this photo of my earplugs is all I could be bothered to snap.

I now spend most of my time here wearing earplugs which is pretty depressing. It used to be that they would be off the building site by 4pm which was bearable because at least there was a time limit but now they're staying well into the evening and worst of all, it's weekends too - all day Saturday and Sunday. Earplugs are the only solution and they only block around 60% of the noise no matter how far I wedge them in.

This demolition team move off site in NOVEMBER! aarrggghhhhhhh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.