.:LukeBalaam:.

By LukeBalaam

Raindropped spiderweb

Well today hasn't been very nice really very wet and raining which stops and starts, but it was very humid as well! So first thing I didn't do much but mum and sis went to the high school to find out my sisters GCSE's!!!! After she found out that my sister went with her friends to Ipswich to frankies and bennies to celebrate with her friends!

And then, mum came home and we chilled out then mum scanned some pictures on to a memory stick to develop and before we developed we went to my auntys cause she needed to develop some photos as well so while they were sorting out there pictures on the photo machine, I had the job of looking after Isobelle which was fun!, she was a right little monkey running off and stuff like that!!! Tried me out she did!!!!

Then after they go there photos, me and mum went home chilled out and waited for Hannah to get home and chilled out some more until tea time and then had a celebration Chinese for Hannah!!!

And while they where getting Hannah's GCSE'S I was at home and I went out side and saw this Spider web and I liked it and I'm very surprised in the result of it!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.