skaterg1rl

By skaterg1rl

The big fella is back home on a visit from China and has brought mounds of fabulous tea. This is him disinfecting the teapot by steeping it in its own tea.

A tedious start to the day frankly - feeling glum even before J and I were chucked out of yoga because the yoga teacher thought it was too soon after her op, even though she didnt agree. Then we couldn't have tea because her daughter was sick.

I had to really summon all my willpower to start work but surprised myself when it all came together then had a great long meeting in the sun with a long lost colleague where we discovered that we've been essentially working on the same things in different places. And came back to my other home to find the big fella and his gal looking relaxed and pleased to be home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.