Juleshki

By Juleshki

New technology!

What is?

This!

It's my new printer!

All singing, all dancing.
Well ok, maybe it knows a few tunes and a couple of routines.

But it does stuff!

Wirelessly!

And I set it up all by myself!
With the help of several much needed glasses of wine, admittedly.

And I feel I should point out that this was not an AA General Meeting. (Not my doing!) It was the last summer outdoor shoot of my local photographic society and we ended up at the pub after about 30 minutes of taking pictures along the canal!

The shot of these four lovely ladies was not taken by me and it wasn't taken tonight either but is the very first one to be printed off my device in a test run.

Is that allowed in the Blip rules? Or will we be removed later...?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.