Re:filled

By erfarenheit

Crazy father

I make "mea culpa" for taking Sebastian on a skateboard and having a little accident. We had a really nice go on it, loads of times, then I tried to get his mom's attention and that's the moment I got a stone under the wheel and fell. He was superficially wounded and I thought he will never get anywhere near it.

Wrong! He pointed the skateboard yesterday. This time I took loads of precautions. The idea is not mine, I admit I adapted it to the elements I had.

It went great! It might have been a kind of strange look coming from neighbors, but that's ok. As long as Sebastian loved the ride. With this occasion I also convinced Radu to get on it, he never skate before.

Two birds, one shot. Not bad!

Happy Birthday, Philippa!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.