Vic and Darren (+2)

By vicanddarren

A Nice Day

Started by finishing off a bit of gardening that soon degenerated into the above.

Vic went to a floristry taster session this afternoon so I went to Bury St Edmunds.
They were having a safe driving show and tell in the new shopping centre square, there were police bikes, fire engines (my personal favorite), work men and a TV man. He was playing repeatedly an advert about not talking to someone using their mobile phone while driving, I'm sure Evil Goat would agree. There was a couple of ladies playing funky gospel down the way. I then went to Jessops to get some cleaning cloths and then had a quick half in the Nutshell (thanks Missing) before going to pick Vic up. Various topics of conversation were scuba diving, budgies and motor bikes. All, it appeared, perfectly normal lines of conversation in this particular establishment.

I wasn't allowed in to where the magic was happening but Vic let me take a shot afterwards of her bouquet.

LoveFilm delivered Benjamin Button today so a nice glass of wine and a snuggle on the couch is calling.

Love to All.

Darren

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.