Magic Happens Everyday

By sailsplace

left thumb

another quick hassle free day today, thank the lord.
off to see my cousins new home so early blip again. My intention was to blip some green flies that i had captured but my macro lenses arent that amazing and the wee blighters were teeny so the pics arent that good if good at all, the idea being to continue the nature theme from yesterday, as I felt that cities lacked greenery but we also lack the committment to use biological pest control methods for farming, too many frightening chemicals are being used to get great crops and too much pressure on the small poor farmers in the developing nations so a viscious circle is created, meaning our foods are polluted by some very nast bi-products. My aunt often says when she was younger she doesnt remember people having so many illnesses , diabetes, heart diseases etc etc (she comes from a farming family as does my father) they never used chemicals for their crops. I sometimes wonder if such a pure time can ever exist again, the harsh reality is coorporate masses would lose money and that my friends we know is never allowed to happen.

so thumbs up to hope purity
S.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.