One, two, three drop!!

Warm day, not as sunny as expected, with a nice breeze later on.
I was meeting my friend, who I worked with many moons ago, in Southend for lunch. Decided to catch an early bus and have a walk before meeting up. Walked along the seafront, it was extremely busy with daytrippers and families out enjoying the sunshine. Took quite a few blips but I found a path I had not been on before which took me behind the amusement park and got this back view of one of the rides! Wouldn't catch me on that, I like my stomach where it is! Had a great lunch and catch up, also got a bargain in M & S before I caught the bus home.
Have a great weekend all.
PS My picture that won the competition is now on the back of a bus! Will try and get a blip of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.