blipfiction

By Fictitious

The Drip

Who are you?

I'm from The Drip Institute. I'm here to measure your intelligence


It can be measured?!

Of course. We have a scale. You just need to answer certain questions within a certain timescale.

It's that simple?

It's not simple. We drips at The Drip Institute have worked hard formulating the best measure of intelligence.

But how can you measure my intelligence when you don't know me?

We don't need to know you. You just have to have learnt The Drip Technique.

But surely there's a chance I will know plenty of things you don't measure?

They don't count. It's only what's in The Drip Measure that counts. Let's begin. Answer before the drips finish dropping.
Question One: What is this?


I'm not sure but it looks like a...

Too late.
Question Two: Why is this the outcome of that?


Well. It's new to me but I think it's probably because...

Too late again.
Question Three: If a and b are not compatible with c is it because d and e are closer than f or because g is curlier than h?


I don't know, but I would think that...

Incorrect. You don't know much, do you?

I'm not sure that your questions are relevant to my life.

The drips have run out. You have failed to answer enough questions correctly within the given timescale.

Oh

Next!








Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.