As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

A Jagged Gorgeous Winter

Rube in the morning. We made so much progress on the painting and it looks fantastic.

I had a cello lesson today.

Kristen picked me up after my lesson and we drove to Westbury to pick up Abby, Arman, Brandon, and a bunch of other kids. We got froyo (it's the hip thing to do these days) and just had fun hanging out for a bit. Abby made me a kickin' bracelet, and Brandon looks like he could use some help.

I rode my bike to Mary's (it's a restaurant) and met Sean, Brent, Jake, Vasu, Skeeter, Collins, Jack, and Max there for dinner. From there, we rode to Skeeter's house and went swimming in his pool. Thomas stopped by so that I could bid him farewell before he heads back to Bing. I know he'll be back soon, though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.