PictuRed

By PictuRed

ouch my knee

after my exam i went for a bit of a ride on the haro managed to learn to manuel on it. wile in mid manuel the break failed and i was thrown from the cycle. i landed on my right foot which gave way and twisted at the knee leaving me hopping around on the vurge of tears still hurting now in that way that tells you "that was a stupid thing to do and now im going to hurt for a hell of a long time to remind you how stupid it was". i managed to hobble over to my cycle to find a baddly bukled wheel "ohh dear" i exclaimed "i shall have to fix that"

so i leaned on my cycle and rolled to work (halfords) to lend tools and fix it. after i fixed it the manager drafted me to work the rest of the day in my civy clothes cos they wer short staffed. after work i rolled home and callapsed on my bed for a bit.

on top of this i had to type all this out twice because first time my net cut off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.