negihime

By negihime

bookstore

Lye was in Tokyo today. Sarah, Jay, and myself met up with her in Shinjuku. Then we met up with Bilal and had lunch. Afterward, Bilal left and the rest of us join Lye in her quest to find her hotel in Ikebukuro. It was quite an adventure her phone took us on. It involved a few alleys and possibly people's backyards. But we did arrive at her hotel safely.

We stopped by a bookstore, I don't remember why, then we met up with Alex in Ueno and walked around Ueno park. Then we headed toward Omotesando for the beer garden. Met up briefly with Mike. Then we went to a Mexican restaurant afterward. By this time, I was starving and was cranky. I had some fajitas and two margaritas...and the rest of the night was a blur.

I remember yakking a lot and being taken to karaoke because the train stopped running. Jay said he would take me home afterward because I was no condition to go home by myself. It was the first time in my life that I've gotten that drunk. Thankfully it was in good company. Anyway, I passed out at karaoke and Jay took me home in the morning. I was not proud.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.