Tinks

By Tinks

Jamie saves the day!!

Auntie Eileen and her best friend Sandra have come to stay for a bit of a break, so today I took them to the Gerry Weber factory shop to deposit some euro's!!

Not long after we had returned Jamie pitched up with my new camera.... I was a bit overwhelmed at first so I went to see Dave! He showed me around it and set it up for me - thank's Dave :)

Anyway, after telling Auntie Eileen and Sandra all about blipfoto and showing them, I had promised to take their photo for my blip today.... 100's of photo's later, Auntie Eileen is as pissed as they come and the best shot I can get is of her talking about STD's whilst Sandra is pulling some kind of 'that's gross' face!

So it was a toss up of Jamie cooking BBQ or Auntie Eileen on STD's, I know there's no competition but Auntie Eileen would never forgive me in the morning so I HAD to go with the boring shot!! Maybe tomorrow.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.