First Potluck

Tomorrow starts classes and I'm very sad to see the summer end. Really enjoyed my summer in Binghamton. Tour guiding was an absolutely perfect job for me. No better thing than having 20 people pay attention to you for two hours. All the people I met through tour guiding and in my apartment building were the greatest. And I now have an entirely different view on the town of Binghamton after exploring it all summer. There's adventures to be had and new friends to have them with.

Becca invited everyone over to her apartment down the block for a potluck dinner. Hoping this happens every Sunday, it was super adorable.

Here comes senior year.

Quote
"The only thing that makes life possible is permanent, intolerable uncertainty: not knowing what comes next."
-Ursula K. Le Guin

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.