lucia13

By lucia13

Waiting for the sunset!

Hi everybody! Thanks for the nice comments and stars for my yesterday's blip of the beach huts. Glad you like it.
Today is the last picture and I decide to put this view before the sunset because it is very relaxing at the end of the day. I hope you enjoy the view. This huts are on the other side of the river so if you want to cross it has to be by boat. It is on the River Blythe on the outskirts of Southwold after the dunes. The village of Walberswick can be seen on the other side. There are many caravans there and a lot of fishing boats . You can buy the fresh fish there or eat it there. It is lovely place to go. I highly recommend it to you.
I hope you enjoy the picture and speak more with you tomorrow. I am very tired.
Hope you are having a nice summer .
Have a nice day everyone! Keep smiling! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.