Pepsi max!

Hi everyone!

Not a very inspired blip today. Just an ordinary Pepsi max can. However, it sort-of brings back memories from S3 in school - Me, Bianka, and a couple of others had to make an advert for English advertising Pepsi max. It was great fun, and we ended up creating a superhero called Max Power!

School was fine - the geography test was quite difficult, and I don't think I've done very well! For English, we have to pick a topic to write a persuasive essay about. I'm really struggling to think of one! There's nothing really that I'm strongly for or against, and I find it really difficult when writing this sort of thing to ignore the other side. Ah well, I'm sure I'll think of something....

Hope you have a good Tuesday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.