Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

Free Hugs

This chap was giving out free hugs and I joined in. He just wanted to share a smile and a hug. I should have asked him why but then again did I need to? Was it just because he can and wants to? Nothing more to it than that.

I had a lovely day in York, which is a special place for me, and all the more special bathed in sunshine. Breakfast at Betty's and ice cream in the gardens next to York Minster which was glowing in the sun.

In other news my wellies picture on Flickr from last weekend is up to nearly 500 views! It's just wellies but there are people out there who follow wellies? Very strange!

I've renewed my blip membership so I guess I'm sticking around a bit longer as you guys and gals make this a special place :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.