From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Meet Alfie!!

He belongs to my friend and is a 2 year old labradoodle he is gorgeous and I fell in love with him. Just plods around in his own little world!!

This morning started with a visit to the gym, some work and then home to meet up with Mandy and the tribe. I've known Mandy since Zak was in pre school so 11 years. She doesn't live locally anymore so it's been a while since we saw them all, but she's so easy to be around the time we hadn't seen each other was irrelevant!! Sadly she only had a few hours but we didn't stop talking while the kids played in the pool!!

When she'd gone I got on with the jam making, I now have 4 jars of raspberry jam and some freshly made bread!!!

The good life is fab!!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.