The Giraffe Emporium

By Talia

tea beats wine

I had the morning off today so spe t it shopping with Mother. and I had a brilliant time :) As mum works shifts its really hard to get to spend time with her... esp as I work 9-5.30 most days atm. Bought lots! :) and had beautiful venison pasta at bicester Village. After the shopping morning, work for 3 hours! Today was a slow day... as all of my days have been recently. but this made me laugh. I was bought this 'wine' coaster for my 20th Birthday by an old friend (whom I really need to get back in touch with) and it has never been beneath wine, or any alcoholic beverage... only Tea.. and cocoa. I am one hardcore student!!<br />
<br />
I've been feeling rather strange recently. Bit run down. and I have a nasty habit of having no confidence at random instances. this week has been one of those times... <br />
<br />
skype is an absolute god send. managed to skype Ollie in the evening, and it made me feel quite a bit better!! :) nothing like a sleepy guy still finding time to chat :) damn living at different ends of the country! <br />
<br />
tea beats wine anyday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.